VIRTUAL STUDIO VISITS with AMBER BOARDMAN

I am offering FREE virtual studio visits with artists as part of Decision Fatigue, my solo exhibition at Chalkhorse Gallery, Sydney. These one-on-one studio visits will take place on Zoom from Tuesday 2 February-Friday 5 February 2021 between 10am and 2pm Australian Eastern Standard time*

These visits are open to anyone from emerging to established artists. We can have an informal chat about what you're working on (my favourite thing to hear about). Or I can offer assistance on a range of professional development topics from Instagram tips, to raising your artist profile, book recommendations, or advice on grant applications and artist statements.

To register your interest, please complete and submit this form

Registrations close 22 January 2021

Exhibitions have often felt one-sided to me, so I wanted to devise a way of having a more meaningful dialogue and cultural exchange within a community surrounding an exhibition. 

ADD PREF FOR CITY RESIDENTS

*artists from any location are invited to participate, but please note all studio visits will occur between 10am and 2pm Australian Eastern Daylight Saving time

US Eastern 6pm-10pm

US Pacific 3pm-7pm

Singapore 7am-11am

Central European midnight-4am

  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2020 Amber Boardman